Episode 61 - The Recipe of My Grief Recovery Process

I've had the opportunity to talk to a few people over the last few weeks about the loss of a parent.

In this episode I reflect on the 5 stages of grief as if the were applied in a cookbook written by my recipe.

If you are not familiar with the 5 stages of grief, they are:

  1. Denial
  2. Anger
  3. Barganing
  4. Depression
  5. Acceptance

These stages were develoed by Elisabeth Kubler-Ross. You can get more information about them here: http://grief.com/the-five-stages-of-grief/

Contact me using any of following:

email - darwyn@dealingwithmygrief.com

twitter - http://www.twitter.com/dealwithgrief

web - http:// www.dealingwithmygrief.com

Music provided by Oren Levine (oren@ohljazz.com